Jump over the site's masthead's navigation bar.
Jump over the site's left-side navigation bar.

IACRAO Executive Board

The membership of IACRAO governs the organization through elected Executive Board members and District Chairs. The organization is also directed by a charter and constitution written and approved by the membership.


image

President


Kristin Smigielski
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
University of Illinois
Phone: 217-333-9371
Email: ksmigiel@illinois.edu

image

President-Elect


Christopher Huang
Registrar
Governors State University
Phone: 708-534-4503
Email: chuang@govst.edu

image

Past-President


Pam Walden
Associate Registrar
Illinois State University
Phone: 309-438-7519
Email: pmwalden@ilstu.edu



image

Secretary


Leslie Betz

Illinois Wesleyan University
Phone: 309-556-3161
Email: lbetz@iwu.edu

image

Treasurer


Emily Nicholson
Registration and Records System Analyst
Waubonsee Community College
Phone: 630-466-6678
Email: enicholson@waubonsee.edu

image

Professional Activities Officer


Jason Wickline
Registrar
Millikin University
Phone: 217-424-6217
Email: jwickline@millikin.edu

image

EEO Officer


Nick Sanders
Associate Director Admissions & Recruiting
Parkland College
Phone: 217-353-2265
Email: nsanders@parkland.edu

image

Northwest District Chair


Judy Doyle
Assistant Director - Registration & Records
Northern Illinois University
Phone: 815-753-8211
Email: jmdoyle@niu.edu

image

Northeast District Chair


Josh Hignight

Illinois Institute of Technology
Phone: 312-567-5791
Email: jhignigh@iit.edu

image

East Central District Chair


Rachel Carracci

Illinois State University
Phone: 309-438-5745
Email: rachel.caracci@illinoisstate.edu

image

West Central District Chair


Rick Eddy

Carl Sandburg College
Phone: 309-341-5234
Email: reddy@sandburg.edu

image

Southern District Chair


Delfina Dornes

Lewis and Clark Community College
Phone: 618-468-5200
Email: ddornes@lc.edu

image

Technology Chair and Website Manager


Patrick Sears
Assistant Registrar - Transfer and Degree Evaluation
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Phone: 618-650-3243
Email: psears@siue.edu

image

Communications Manager


Angela Snow
Coordinator of Admissions & Records
Carl Sandburg College
Phone: 309-341-5233
Email: asnow@sandburg.edu

image

Archivist


Nate McCoy
Registrar
Lincoln College
Phone: 309-268-4304
Email: nmccoy@lincolncollege.edu

The Executive Board is responsible for enforcing the by-laws of the organization while providing services to the membership. These services, providing educational and professional development, are the primary goals of IACRAO.

© 2012 iacrao.org