Jump over the site's masthead's navigation bar.
Jump over the site's left-side navigation bar.

IACRAO Executive Board

The membership of IACRAO governs the organization through elected Executive Board members and District Chairs. The organization is also directed by a charter and constitution written and approved by the membership.


image

President


Pam Walden
Associate Registrar
Illinois State University
Campus Box 2202
Normal, IL 61790-2202
Phone: 309-438-7519
Fax: 309-438-2289
Email: pmwalden@ilstu.edu

image

President-Elect


Kristin Smigielski
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
University of Illinois


Phone: 217-333-9371
Fax:
Email: ksmigiel@illinois.edu

image

Past-President


Jennifer McClure
Managing Director of Enrollment Services
Elgin Community College


Phone: 847-214-7460
Fax:
Email: jmcclure@elgin.edu



image

Secretary


Leslie Betz

Illinois Wesleyan University


Phone: 309-556-3161
Fax:
Email: lbetz@iwu.edu

image

Treasurer


Cody Baggett
Registrar
John Wood Community College
1301 S. 48th Street
Quincy, IL 62305
Phone: 217-641-4360
Fax: 217-641-4192
Email: cbaggett@jwcc.edu

image

Treasurer Elect


Emily Nicholson
Registration and Records System Analyst
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9454
Phone: 630-466-6678
Email: enicholson@waubonsee.edu

image

Professional Activities Officer


Christopher Huang
Registrar
Governors State University
1 University Parkway
University Park, IL 60484
Phone: 708-534-4503
Fax: 708-534-1640
Email: chuang@govst.edu

image

EEO Officer


Amanda Turner

Triton College


Phone: 708-456-0300
Email: aturner1@triton.edu

image

Northwest District Chair (Interim)


Christopher Sayre
Assistant Registrar
University of Illinois at Chicago
1200 W Harrison St. 1200 Student Services Building
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: 312-996-9582
Fax: 312-355-4481
Email: csayre2@uic.edu

image

Northeast District Chair


Christopher Sayre
Assistant Registrar
University of Illinois at Chicago
1200 W Harrison St. 1200 Student Services Building
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: 312-996-9582
Fax: 312-355-4481
Email: csayre2@uic.edu

image

East Central District Chair


Nick Sanders
Associate Director of Admissions-Recruiting
Parkland College
2400 W Bradley Ave
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-353-2265
Fax: 217-353-2640
Email: nsanders@parkland.edu

image

West Central District Chair


Angela Snow
Coordinator of Admissions & Records
Carl Sandburg College
2400 Tom L. Wilson Blvd.
Galesburg, IL 61401
Phone: 309-341-5229
Fax: 309-344-3291
Email: asnow@sandburg.edu

image

Southern District Co-Chair


Rachel Frazier

Southern Illinois University Carbondale


Phone: 618-453-2981
Email: rfrazier@siu.edu

image

Southern District Co-Chair


Danielle Boyd

Shawnee Community College


Phone: 618-634-3346
Email: danielleb@shawneecc.edu

image

Technology Chair and Website Manager


Patrick Sears
Assistant Registrar - Transfer and Degree Evaluation
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Edwardsville, IL 62026
Phone: 618-650-3243
Email: psears@siue.edu

image

Chronicle Editor


Tiffani Robertson
Admissions & Records Supervisor
Governors State University
1 University Parkway
University Park, IL 60484
Phone: 708-235-7640
Email: trobertson3@govst.edu

image

Archivist


Leslie Betz

Illinois Wesleyan University


Phone: 309-556-3161
Fax:
Email: lbetz@iwu.edu

The Executive Board is responsible for enforcing the by-laws of the organization while providing services to the membership. These services, providing educational and professional development, are the primary goals of IACRAO.

© 2012 iacrao.org