Jump over the site's masthead's navigation bar.
Jump over the site's left-side navigation bar.

IACRAO Executive Board

The membership of IACRAO governs the organization through elected Executive Board members and District Chairs. The organization is also directed by a charter and constitution written and approved by the membership.


image

President


Christopher Huang
Registrar
Governors State University
Phone: 708-534-4503
Email: chuang@govst.edu

image

President-Elect


Brian Clevenger
Director of Records and Registration/Registrar
University of Illinois - Springfield
Phone: 217-206-6178
Email: bclev1@uis.edu

image

Past-President


Kristin Smigielski
Dean of Enrollment Management
Parkland College
Phone: 217-351-2535
Email: ksmigielski@parkland.edu

image

Secretary


Leslie Betz

Illinois Wesleyan University
Phone: 309-556-3161
Email: lbetz@iwu.edu

image

Treasurer


Emily Nicholson
Registration and Records System Analyst
Waubonsee Community College
Phone: 630-466-6678
Email: enicholson@waubonsee.edu

image

Professional Activities Officer


Jason Wickline
Registrar
Millikin University
Phone: 217-424-6217
Email: jwickline@millikin.edu

image

EEO Officer


Nick Sanders
Associate Director Admissions & Recruiting
Parkland College
Phone: 217-353-2265
Email: nsanders@parkland.edu

image

Northwest District Chair


Katy Saalfeld

Northern Illinois University
Phone: 815-753-8305
Email: ksaalfeld@niu.edu

image

Northeast District Chair


Jamie Palumbo

UIC
Phone: 312-996-0168
Email: pniewski@uic.edu

image

East Central District Chair


Jessica Windell

Millikin University
Phone: 217-424-6217
Email: jwindell@millikin.edu

image

West Central District Chair


Andrew Happekotte

John Wood Community College
Phone: 217-641-4346
Email: ahappekotte@jwcc.edu

image

Southern District Chair


Josi Rawls

SIUC
Phone: 618-453-2224
Email: josi.rawls@siu.edu

image

Technology Chair and Website Manager


Patrick Sears
Associate Registrar
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Phone: 618-650-3243
Email: psears@siue.edu

image

Communications Manager


Angela Snow
Coordinator of Admissions & Records
Carl Sandburg College
Phone: 309-341-5233
Email: asnow@sandburg.edu

image

Archivist


Nate McCoy
Registrar
Lincoln College
Phone: 309-268-4304
Email: nmccoy@lincolncollege.edu

The Executive Board is responsible for enforcing the by-laws of the organization while providing Member Benefits to the membership. These services, providing educational and professional development, are the primary goals of IACRAO.

© 2012 iacrao.org